Saturday, February 24, 2007

NEWS FLASH: See Spirit Awards Red Carpet Arrivals Live and Watch Show Rebroadcast

As you know, the 2007 Film Independent Spirit Awards will be broadcast live on IFC today, February 24th at 5pm ET/2pm PT, but in my previous article, I forget to remind you to catch the Red Carpet Arrivals show on their sister network Women's Entertainment (WE) at 4:30pm ET/1:30pm PT.

Since almost everyone in the US with regular cable has WE, most people may actually be able to see the stars arrivals (hopefully that includes Channing Tatum).

Don't have the IFC channel? Never fear -- the Spirit Awards show will also be rebroadcast in edited form on AMC at 10pm ET/PT.

Sorry for the late notice, but I figure something is better than nothing.

No comments: