Saturday, May 30, 2009

CHANNING TATUM VIDEO OF THE WEEK: New Exclusive Clip from 'G.I. Joe: Rise of Cobra' & MTV Movie Award Live Stream

Today's Video of the Week is an exclusive new clip from MTV for Channing Tatum's upcoming action film 'G.I. Joe: Rise of Cobra'.

Fans need to tune in to the MTV Movie Awards pre-show, because they'll also be running a brand-new clip from the film. The pre-show starts at 7:00 PM Eastern/ 6:00 PM Central tomorrow, so make sure you tune in or set your DVRs. They’ve even got you covered if you happen to miss it; the full clip will be viewable online after the pre-show ends. To tide you all over for now, they offer you this tantalizing glimpse of what’s to come on Sunday. Enjoy!

As I previously posted, Chan will be presenting on the MTV Movie Awards this year. Saturday Night Live's Andy Samberg will host the show, which will be broadcast live from the Gibson Amphitheatre in Universal City, CA and airs tomorrow night, May 31 at 9:00 PM Eastern/ 8:00 PM Central. You can CLICK HERE to get more details on the star-studded event!

Here's a live stream of the MTV Movie Awards Show red carpet...

If you have a favorite video that you would like me to consider, send a link to the video to votw@channingtatumunwrapped.com and tell me why you like it. I will post it and your explanation on the blog.

Love Channing Tatum? Stay in the Know...
Subscribe to Channing Tatum Unwrapped: Email | RSS | Twitter

Blockbuster Total Access - 2 Week Free Trial

No comments: