Tuesday, April 21, 2009

REMINDER: Buy the New Soundtrack for Channing Tatum's 'Fighting'

Soundtrack for Channing Tatum's 'Fighting'I wanted to remind everyone that the soundtrack for Channing Tatum's new film 'Fighting' has been released, and fans can now buy the entire soundtrack on Amazon for $7.99 or you can purchase the MP3's separately for $.89 each.

CLICK HERE to get all of the details, and below you'll find a complete list of songs, artists, and play times for the tracks on the new album:

1. Hustlin' [Explicit] - Rick Ross 4:14
2. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City - Bobby Blue Bland 3:53
3. Magic - Robin Thicke 3:53
4. Gotta Work - Amerie 3:11
5. Diamond Life - Tyga (feat Patty Crash) 3:26
6. The Freaky Girlz - Pmg 3:08
7. Nobody Hot As Me - KU 3:55
8. Goodie Bag - Miss Eighty6 1:52 9
9. From NY To LA - King Juju 1:51
10. Spiritual Warfare - Ghostman Mc 2:47
11. You Don't Stop * Bonus Track Classic 2:38
12. We Keeps It Real * Bonus Track The Deekompressors Feat. Classic & Miss Eighty6 2:22

Love Channing Tatum? Stay in the Know...
Subscribe to Channing Tatum Unwrapped: Email RSS Twitter

Fandango  - We've Got Your Movie Tickets!

No comments: